The Scots' Society of St Andrew, Bedford

Promoting Scottish culture, customs and traditions in and around Bedford

Join fellow members on Saturday 27th January 2017 for this very special event in the Society's annual events calendar

St Andrew's Night with Isla St Clair

Click on image for more details

Why not come along to join in with fun at the Polhill Arms for the ever-popular annual Pub Skittles competition on Wednesday, 12th April

PubSkittles

Click on image for more details

Test your general knowledge against fellow Society members and help to raise money for this year's charity, Sight Concern

Lunchtime Meal at 25 Restaurant

Click on image for more details

come along to the society events throughout the year and enjoy the company of fellow society members

Events 2016-2017 (Scroll for full list)

Saturday, 4th June 2016 - EMASS Summer Outing, Leicester Caledonian Society

Tuesday, 14th June 2016 - Tea With The President

Thursday, 28th July 2016 - Society Summer Outing to the Black Country Living Museum

Saturday, 13th August 2016 - Family Barbecue [Report]

Saturday, 10th September 2016 - President's Evening, Bromham Village Hall [Report]

Wednesday, 5th October 2016 - Charity Dinner, Peking Palace Restaurant, Bedford

Sunday, 6th November 2016 - Annual Remembrance Service [Photos]

Saturday, 26th November 2016 - St Andrew's Night, Bromham Village Hall [Report]

Saturday, 28th January 2017 - Burns Night Dance, Addison Centre

Wednesday, 15th March 2017 - Charity Quiz Night, The Swan, Bromham

Thursday, 13th April 2017 - Pub Skittles Night, The Polhill Arms, Renhold

Wednesday, 3rd May 2017 - Annual General Meeting, Putnoe Heights Church Hall

item1 St Andrew's Night with Isla St Clair PubSkittles Lunchtime Meal at 25 Restaurant
DontDelete